Google’s testing a new option letting a small percentage of people remove results they don’t like from their own personalized search results. This will only happen if you’re logged in and using Google Personalized Search. In other words, see a page you don’t like? You can block that page from coming back. It only will impact the personalized results you see — not the personalized results of others or general results that anyone sees.